Login

Register

Login

Register

LIVE full programme 2021/2022

£150.00

10 x 1 hour CPD sessions running live through Zoom throughout 2021/2022. Starting September 2021.

     Content of each course TBC but will be held on the following dates:-

  1. Thursday 23rd September 2021 at 7.30pm
  2. Thursday 21st October 2021 at 7.30pm
  3. Thursday 18th November 2021 at 7.30pm
  4. Thursday 9th December 2021 at 7.30pm 
  5. Thursday 27th January 2022 at 7.30pm
  6. Thursday 17th February 2022 at 7.30pm
  7. Thursday 17th March 2022 at 7.30pm
  8. Thursday 31st March 2022 at 7.30pm
  9. Thursday 28th April 2022 at 7.30pm
  10. Thursday 19th May 2022 at 7.30pm
Category:

Description

10 x 1 hour CPD sessions running live through Zoom throughout 2021/2022.

Customers' review

5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.